When the Work Order Plan/Round Plan is added to Work Order Planning Worksheet -
and the user will try to calculate Work Order Plan/Round Plan manually from its card -
the user will see the notification that this record is already added to the WO Planning Worksheet.
No - the user will return to the plan card - nothing will happen.
Yes - the previous process of creating Work Order/Round Order will start.
After creating Work Order/Round Order (the calculation process of the Work Order Plan/Round Plan is not canceled) - the relevant record from the WO Planning Worksheet is removed.