After selecting the block which represents the Work Order on the Scheduling Board - the user can see the line which is showing the Original Planned Date of the Work Order.
By default the line is red and its caption is yellow. The user can set up this line by visiting the user Setup of the Scheduling Board.
The user can set up:
If the visibility of the line is set up and the line is still not visible - it means that the original planned date is outside of the visible time scope.