The user can save filter which is applied to the scheduling board.
The user must add a value to 'save filter as'. The user can also decide, if this filter will be shared with other users.
The user can easily apply any existing filter created by himself, or shared by other user.
In the user scheduling board setup, the user can choose the default filer that will be applied every time, when the user is opening the scheduling board.
If any user set up filter as their default one - the filter can not be deleted.
In the scheduling board setup there is a possibility to check all filters created by users in the company.