You can inspect the locking history of any lockout point. To do this - use the Locking History action on the Lockout Point card or on the Lockout Points list.
It will open a list of all lines (from the lockouts) that were locked in the past. You can check what is the number of the original document, who and when locked them, and who and when unlocked them. You can also see if the line was created manually, directly from the Lockout Point, or API.
+Important: list represents all existing lines on the Lockout documents. If you delete for some reason lockouts - lines will be also deleted.+