The user, being on the Asset Counter Entries (opened from the Asset card by selecting the value in the Total Used field) can cancel the last entry.
The user can decide if only the asset counter entry should be deleted, or the counter entry.
Only the last reading can be deleted.
After deleting the Asset Counter Entry - the Total Used value is updated and the counter is dismounted from the asset. The user must mount it again if this asset must be connected with a specific counter.
NOTE: the user who is canceling the reading must be aware, that there could exist work order plans which were triggered by the counter reading - cancellation of the reading must be fully aware.